• Cecil Memorial Race ~ Police-n-Pursuit # 3

    Saturday, August 1 Cecil Memorial Race ~ Police-n-Pursuit # 3 Division Racing: 4-Bangers: American Stocks: IMCA Modifieds: IMCA Sport Mods: Police-n-Pursuit

  • Ocean Sprints Night # 13

    Friday, August 7 Ocean Sprints Night # 13 Divisions Racing: 360 Sprint Cars: 4-Bangers: American Stocks: IMCA Sport Mods

  • Weekly Racing

    Friday, August 14 Weekly Racing Divisions Racing: 4-Bangers: American Stocks: IMCA Modifieds: IMCA Sport Mods: Dwarf Cars

  • Ocean Sprints Night # 14 ~ Key Qualifier

    Friday, August 21 Ocean Sprints Night # 14 ~ Key Qualifier Division Racing: 360 Sprint Cars: 4-Bangers: American Stocks: IMCA Sport Mods

  • Johnny Key Kick off Event

    Friday, August 28 Johnny Key Kick off Event Johnny Key Pre-Party at Taco Bravo

  • 55th Johnny Key Classic ~ Ocean Sprints Night # 15

    Saturday, August 29 55th Johnny Key Classic ~ Ocean Sprints Night # 15 Divisions Racing: Taco Bravo v. Civil War 360 Sprint Cars: Hunt Wingless...

  • Police-n-Pursuit # 4

    Friday, September 11 Police-n-Pursuit # 4 Divisions Racing:4-Bangers: Dwarf Cars: IMCA Modifieds: IMCA Sport Mods: Police-n-Pursuit

  • Weekly Racing

    Friday, September 25 Weekly Racing Divisions Racing:4-Bangers: American Stocks: IMCA Modifieds: IMCA Sport Mods

  • Pettit Kick-off Party

    Thursday, October 1 Pettit Kick-off Party Pettit Pre-Party and Car Show at Carmona’s BBQ

  • 5th Annual Pat Pettit Shoot-out Night # 1

    Friday, October 2 5th Annual Pat Pettit Shoot-out Night # 1 American Stocks; IMCA Modifieds; IMCA Sport Mods