Taco Bravo Sprints

Share
Date/Time Event Details
Friday, April 25 Ocean Sprints Night 2
Friday, May 2 Ocean Sprints Night 3
Friday, May 9 Ocean Sprints Night 4
Friday, May 16 Ocean Sprints Night 5

[

Friday, May 30 Ocean Sprints Night 6
Friday, June 13 Ocean Sprints Night 7
Friday, July 11 4th Annual Howard Kaeding Classic

Ocean Sprints Night # 8 vs Civil War. Qualifying Race # 1 for Johnny Key Classic

Friday, July 18 Ocean Sprints Night 9

[Qualifying Race # 2] for Johnny Key Classic

Friday, July 25 Ocean Sprints Night 10

[Qualifying Race # 2] for Johnny Key Classic

Friday, August 15 Ocean Sprints Night 11

[Qualifying Race #4] for Johnny Key Classic

Friday, August 22 Taco Bravo Pre-Key Party

Snell Location
6 to 9 pm

Saturday, August 23 54th Johnny Key Classic

Ocean Sprints Night # 12 vs Civil War

Friday, September 19 Ocean Sprints Night 13
Friday, October 10 Ocean Sprints Night 14

Final Points Race/Champions Night