Ocean Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Bring the family out and enjoy door To door, wheel to wheel action with some of the best drivers on the West Coast.

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Bring the family out and enjoy door To door, wheel to wheel action with some of the best drivers on the West Coast.

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

The Ultimate Door To Door, Wheel To Wheel Action!

Bring the family out and enjoy door To door, wheel to wheel action with some of the best drivers on the West Coast.

Next Event


Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

14th Howard Kaeding Classic Night # 2

NARC King of the West Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

OPENING NIGHT

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars, WMR - Ocean Speedway

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

14th Howard Kaeding Classic Night # 1

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

14th Howard Kaeding Classic Night # 2

NARC King of the West Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Pre-Key Race

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Johnny Key Classic

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Police n Pursuit

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Tribute to Terry Traub Hobby Stock Race

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Our Partners

Beer Optics
Budweiser
High Five Pizza
Hoosier Tire West
Kaeding Performance
ONeill
Sutter Health
TW Performance

Contact Us